Morais Leitão gathers 10 nominations in the first edition of the Iberian Lawyer Energy Awards 2022

The Iberian Lawyer recently announced the nominees for the first edition of the "Iberian Lawyer Energy Awards 2022", which aims to highlight the excellence in the legal market in the energy sector.

Morais Leitão has ten nominations, both as a firm and as an individual.

The firm is nominated in the categories of "Law Firm of the Year" in the following practice areas: Infrastructure, M&A, Project Finance, Regulatory Antitrust and Utilities.
Our law firm is also in the running for the most important award of the ceremony – The "Law Firm of the Year" Award.

Catarina Brito Ferreira is the ML’S lawyer who shines in the energy sector, being nominated in three different categories: "Lawyer of the year Infrastructure", "Lawyer of the year Regulatory Antitrust" and "Lawyer of the year Utilities".

Vitor Pereira das Neves is the lawyer nominated for the category of "Lawyer of the year Project Finance".

The winners will be acknowledged on 22 June 2022, in Madrid.

Click here to see the shortlist. 

Please note, your browser is out of date.
For a good browsing experience we recommend using the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Opera or Internet Explorer.